Leopold Swim School term dates & fees

Term 4 2021 fees

Monday 4th October – Saturday 18th December 2021

Download term 4 2021 Dates & Fees

Term 1 2022 fees

DATES: Monday 24th January till Saturday 9th April.

Re-Enrolment opens Monday 15th November & DUE Saturday 4th December.  Late enrolments are accepted if vacancies exist.

 

Lesson for babies, pre-school and school aged children
Day No. of weeks Term fee total Enrolment fee due Sat 4th December Balance due Sat 6th Feb
Tues, Thurs, Fri, Sat 11 $220 $40 $180
Mon, Wed 10 $200 $40 $160

 

Advanced swim squad training, 1 hour
Day No. of weeks Term fee total Enrolment fee due Sat 4th December Balance due Sat 6th Feb
Mon, Wed 10 $200 $40 $160

 

Nipper swim squad, 1 hour
Day No. of weeks Term fee total Enrolment fee due Sat 4th December Balance due Sat 6th Feb
Tues / Thurs 11 $198 $40 $158

 

 

Fortnightly Direct Debit Payment Plan*
Day No. of Lessons Fortnightly Fee Payment Dates

10

1 Swimmer = $34.55
2 Swimmers = $67.90
3 Swimmers = $99.55
Thursday 20th January

Thursday 3rd February

Thursday 17th February

Thursday 3rd March

Thursday 17th March

Thursday 31st March

11

1 Swimmer = $37.90
2 Swimmers = $74.55
3 Swimmers = $109.35
Thursday 20th January

Thursday 3rd February

Thursday 17th February

Thursday 3rd March

Thursday 17th March

Thursday 31st March

Third child from the one family receive a discount of $1 per lesson. Fourth receives a discount of $1.50 per lesson.

PLEASE NOTE swim fees are not invoiced, payments can be made at reception or over the phone by due dates.  Fees not paid in full by due dates will incur a late fee of $5 per child.

Direct debit membership

Benefits:

  • automatic learn to swim re-enrolment each term
  • affordable fortnightly payments throughout the year
  • never miss a deadline, enrolment or payment
  • affordable aquatic education for the whole family

One off $5.50 joining fee per family. Direct debit agreement facilitated by Ezidebit.