Leopold Swim School term dates & fees

Term 2 2022 fees

Tuesday 26th April till Saturday 25th June.

Late enrolments are accepted if vacancies exist.

TO ENROL VISIT

www.leopoldswimschool.com.au OR  Leopold Swim School App

 

Lesson for babies, pre-school and school aged children
Day No. of weeks Term fee total Enrolment fee due Sat 26th March Balance due Sat 14th May
Monday 7 $147 $40 $107
Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

9 $189 $40 $149

 

Advenced swim squad training, 1 hour
Day No. of weeks Term fee total Enrolment fee due Sat 26th March Balance due Sat 14th May
Monday 7 $147 $40 $107
Wednesday 9 $189 $40 $149

 

Nipper swim squad, 1 hour
Day No. of weeks Term fee total Enrolment fee due Sat 26th March Balance due Sat 14th May
Tuesday

Thursday

9 $171 $40 $131

 

Fortnightly Direct Debit Payment Plan*
Day No. of Lessons Fortnightly Fee Payment Dates
Monday

7

1 Swimmer = $25.70
2 Swimmers = $50.20
3 Swimmers = $73.55
Thursday 14th April

Thursday 28th April

Thursday 12th May

Thursday 26th May

Thursday 9th June

Thursday 23rd June

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

 

9

1 Swimmer = $32.70
2 Swimmers = $64.20
3 Swimmers = $94.20
Thursday 14th April

Thursday 28th April

Thursday 12th May

Thursday 26th May

Thursday 9th June

Thursday 23rd June

Third child from the one family receive a discount of $1 per lesson. Fourth receives a discount of $1.50 per lesson.

PLEASE NOTE swim fees are not invoiced, payments can be made at reception or over the phone by due dates.  Fees not paid in full by due dates will incur a late fee of $5 per child.

Direct debit membership

Benefits:

  • automatic learn to swim re-enrolment each term
  • affordable fortnightly payments throughout the year
  • never miss a deadline, enrolment or payment
  • affordable aquatic education for the whole family

One off $5.50 joining fee per family. Direct debit agreement facilitated by Ezidebit.

Download Term 2 2022 Fees

 

Term 2 private swimming lessons

1 swimmer 20 minutes – $42

1 swimmer 30 minutes – $56

2 swimmers 20 minutes – $53

2 swimmers 30 minutes – $67

3 swimmers 30 minutes – $75

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Term 3 2022 fees

Monday 11th July till Saturday 17th September.

Enrolment opens Monday 30th May and due Saturday 11th June

Late enrolments accepted if vacancies exist.

TO ENROL VISIT

www.leopoldswimschool.com.au OR  Leopold Swim School App

Lessons for babies, pre-school and school-age children

Day No. of weeks Term Fee Total Enrolment Fee

Due Sat 11th June

Balance

Due Sat 30th July

Monday – Saturday 10 $210 $40 $170

 

Advanced swim squad training, 1 hour

Day No. of weeks Term Fee

Total

Enrolment Fee

Due Sat 11th June

Balance

Due Sat 30th July

Monday

Wednesday

10 $210 $40 $170

 

Nipper swim squad, 1 hour
Day No. of weeks Term fee total Enrolment fee due Sat 11th June Balance due Sat 30th July
Tuesday

Thursday

10 $190 $40 $150

 

 

Fortnightly Direct Debit Payment Plan*

Number of lessons Fortnightly Fee Payment Dates
10 1 swimmer = $36.20

2 swimmers = $71.20

3 swimmers = $104.55

 

Thursday 7th July

Thursday 21st July

Thursday 4th August

Thursday 18th August

Thursday 1st September

Thursday 15th September

 

Third child from the one family receive a discount of $1 per lesson. Fourth receives a discount of $1.50 per lesson.

PLEASE NOTE swim fees are not invoiced, payments can be made at reception or over the phone by due dates.  Fees not paid in full by due dates will incur a late fee of $5 per child.

Direct debit membership

Benefits:

  • automatic learn to swim re-enrolment each term
  • affordable fortnightly payments throughout the year
  • never miss a deadline, enrolment or payment
  • affordable aquatic education for the whole family

One off $5.50 joining fee per family. Direct debit agreement facilitated by Ezidebit.

 

 

Term 3 private swimming lessons

1 swimmer 20 minutes – $42

1 swimmer 30 minutes – $56

2 swimmers 20 minutes – $53

2 swimmers 30 minutes – $67

3 swimmers 30 minutes – $75