Leopold Swim School term dates & fees

Term 3 2021 fees

Download term 3 2021 Dates & Fees

Lesson for babies, pre-school and school aged children
Day No. of weeks Term fee total Enrolment fee due Sat 12th June Balance due Sat 31st July
Mon – Sat 10 $200 $40 $160

 

Advanced swim squad training, 1 hour
Day No. of weeks Term fee total Enrolment fee due Sat 12th June Balance due Sat 31st July
Mon / Wed 10 $200 $40 $160

 

Nipper swim squad, 1 hour
Day No. of weeks Term fee total Enrolment fee due Sat 12th June Balance due Sat 31st July
Tues / Thurs 10 $180 $40 $140

 

 

Fortnightly Direct Debit Payment Plan*
No . of Lessons Fortnightly Fee Payment Dates
10  

1 Swimmer = $34.55
2 Swimmers = $67.90
3 Swimmers = $99.55

Thursday 8th July
Thursday 22nd July
Thursday 5th August
Thursday 19th August
Thursday 2nd September
Thursday 16th September

Private lessons

 

Casual Private Lessons (6 months – Adults)
 

1 Swimmer per person

$34.00 – 15 mins
$40.00 – 20 mins
$54.00 – 30 mins

2 Swimmers per lesson

$51.00 – 20 mins
$65.00 – 30 mins

 

Third child from the one family receive a discount of $1 per lesson. Fourth receives a discount of $1.50 per lesson. ***Fees not paid in full by due dates will incur a late fee of $5 per child.

Term 4 2021 fees

Monday 4th October – Saturday 18th December 2021, re-enrol by Saturday 4th September

Download term 4 2021 Dates & Fees

 

Lesson for babies, pre-school and school aged children
Day No. of weeks Term fee total Enrolment fee due Sat 4th Sept Balance due Sat 23rd Oct
Mon/Tues, Thurs, Fri/Sat 11 $220 $40 $180
Wed 10 $200 $40 $160

 

Advanced swim squad training, 1 hour
Day No. of weeks Term fee total Enrolment fee due Sat 4th Sept Balance due Sat 23rd Oct
Mon 11 $220 $40 $180
Wed 10 $200 $40 $160

 

Nipper swim squad, 1 hour
Day No. of weeks Term fee total Enrolment fee due Sat 4th Sept Balance due Sat 23rd Oct
Tues / Thurs 11 $198 $40 $158

 

 

Fortnightly Direct Debit Payment Plan*
Day No. of Lessons Fortnightly Fee Payment Dates

10

1 Swimmer = $34.55
2 Swimmers = $67.90
3 Swimmers = $99.55
Thursday 30th September
Thursday 14h October
Thursday 11th November
Thursday 25th November
Thursday 9th December

11

1 Swimmer = $37.90
2 Swimmers = $74.55
3 Swimmers = $109.35
Thursday 30th September
Thursday 14h October
Thursday 11th November
Thursday 25th November
Thursday 9th December

Third child from the one family receive a discount of $1 per lesson. Fourth receives a discount of $1.50 per lesson. ***Fees not paid in full by due dates will incur a late fee of $5 per child.

Direct debit membership

Benefits:

  • automatic learn to swim re-enrolment each term
  • affordable fortnightly payments throughout the year
  • never miss a deadline, enrolment or payment
  • affordable aquatic education for the whole family

One off $5.50 joining fee per family. Direct debit agreement facilitated by Ezidebit.